Government Schemes & Yojana

Election, Winner, Results 2017.

Live Polls~ Punjab University Election Result [Union President 2017] PUSU Winner

After a Long Fight for College Presidentship, now the result for elections have been declared out. As you know Punjab University is one of the amazing and popular universities in North India. Likewise, every other college, PU conducts elections every year in order to have one President, Vice President, and many other categories. In 2017 also, PU has conducted union President Elections. And Now Punjab University Election Result have been declared out. Let’s have a look at the voting result.

Punjab University Election Result

The students have already cast their votes against their favorite contender. And now soon there will be the revelation of President, Vice- President, Secretary and Joint Secretary. Total 25 candidates have participated in the elections. And now you will see the Punjab University Election Result. As the counting has been over check the name of the winning parties among the following parties.

  • PUSU
  • SOI
  • INSO
  • SOPU
  • HPSU
  • GGSU
  • NSUI
  • SFS

Among all these parties only one will be the winning party. 


Punjab University Election Result


Punjab University Union President 2017

So now the wait has been over. The Punjab University Election Result for Union President, Vice President, Secretary and the Joint Secretary has been finalized. Here we are presenting the Punjab University Union President 2017 for every college. check the winner’s name here below.

College NameSectorWinner Name (President)Winning PartyVice PresidentParty Name
Punjab University14Nishant KaushalPUSUPiyush AnandSOI
DAV College10MohitINSOAmandeep KaurINSO
PGGC 11Gurmeet KaurPUSUKanishka KhannaSOI
PGGC for Girls11Goldie NegiIndependentRidhi SharmaIndependent
MCM DAV36HarmanPreet KaurIndependentArpana GillIndependent
SGGSC for Women26Swati BhallaIndependentPratibhaIndependent
GGDSD32Iqbalpreet SinghSOIManpreet KaurSOI
Government College46Akshay DhimanSOPUAvinash Lal-
Dev Samaj College45Yashika GoyalIndJainam Khatun, Sakshi NayakInd
PGGCG42Paramjeet KaurIndAditi MehraInd


PUSU Winner Live Polls

As we have mentioned the name of the PUSU winner and other winners also. soon we will update the details of the Live polls. Then you will be able to get the PUSU Winner Live polls Result. Although, Nishant Kaushal is the new Union President of the PU form PUSU. Total 9000 votes cast by the students.And he won by 180 votes. Till then all you have to do is to stay along with us here. for more details you may subscribe us at Facebook at PMO Yojana © 2017