Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana Prizes & Lucky Draw Winners Names

Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana : Indian Central Government has now initiated and launched Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana for merchants of India. All Indian Merchants can take benefits of this Yojana. Basically this Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana is launched for enhancing digital transactions among traders. In the latest Mann ki Baat programme PM Modi urged people to go for cashless transactions. And now few days later Modi has given clear indications for it by launching two tremendous schemes- Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana and Lucky Grahak Yojana. In this post we are discussing about Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana only. So check here all the details about the scheme and get to know about it in detail.

For the people information they can see here below some Digital Transaction Methods which they can make in use:

  1. e-Wallet
  2. USSD
  3. UPI
  4. PoS
  5. RuPay Cards (Pos&eComm)

With the promotion of Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana merchants have started doing cashless transactions using these methods. This step has leaded to growth in digital transactions gradually.


Only merchants or traders of the nation are eligible to win cash prizes under this digi dhan vyapari scheme. So with the lucky draw Merchants can even win cash prize of Rs 50000/- every week. It is one of the greatest schemes that have ever been launched by PM Modi to promote cashless transactions. Under this Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana there will be lucky draws starting from the date-25th December 2016. All lucky draws are going to be drawn up to next 100 days. Last lucky draw will be drawn on 14th April. Till this date all the merchants have their chances to win cash prizes.

Name of YojanaDigi Dhan Vyapari Yojana
Started on25th December 2016
Last Date14th April 2017
Announced byCEO, NITI Aayog- Mr. Amitabh Kant
Announced on 15th December 2016
Scheme forMerchants
Weekly 1st prize Rs 50,000
Weekly 2nd PrizeRs 5000
Weekly 3rd PrizeRs 2500
No. of Weekly winners7000
Mega - 1st PrizeRs 50 Lakh
Mega- 2nd PrizeRs 25 Lakh
Mega- 3rd PrizeRs 5 Lakh

The budget for prizes distribution for these schemes is set Rs 340/- Crores by NPCI in its first phase. So it is a delightful news for all merchants and as well as customers. Maximum people can take advantage of this scheme launched by PM Modi.

Lucky Grahak Yojana Prizes & Lucky Draw Details

Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana Lucky Draw Winners List

There will be lucky draws everyday up to 100 days from 25th December 2016. All the participants can win cash prizes daily or weekly basis. Therefore you can check your name in the list effectively from 25th Dec onwards. It is very high time for all merchants and traders that they can also earn by lucky draws. The only thing they have to do is do maximum of cashless transactions using POS machines and other online payment methods. When the result of lucky draw will get declared, you can check names of Lucky Draw winners for Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana here.

Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana

Latest Update 25th December 2016 : Today PM Modi told in his speech about Digi Dhan Yojana and Lucky Grahak Yojana Scheme. As all the details are mentioned in this article. PM Modi shared his views that these schemes will carry for next 100 days. Every day 15000 customers will win Rs 1000/- cash prizes. Moreover PM Modi says that these schemes will distribute to digital customers only. Digi dhan yojana is only for Merchants. All the merchants can take benefits of both- business and lucky draw prizes. Only Candidates those will do digital payments below Rs 3000/- are eligible for taking benefits of this scheme. All rural area customers can also take part in the scheme.

Note: List of Winners will update here sooner. Stay in touch online


Daily, Weekly, Mega Draw Winners:

The winners from the Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana will be selected on some particular basis. They will be selected daily, weekly . Also a mega draw will be done. Weekly total 7000 selections will be made. Out of which they can get huge amount as a award. And in mega draw they can get even more amount. So under Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana merchants will get the benefits from government. So they can get winning amount on the basis of luck draw only. Therefore stay alert here. We will keep updating about Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana here. Therefore in case of any query you can ask us in comment section.

Hence on 25th Dec 2016, Central Government is ready to launch winner names of Digi Dhan Yojana and Lucky Grahak Yojana Draw Results. Though in starting these schemes are launched in 100 cities. There are total 100 Customers for each digi dhan and lucky grahak schemes for winning prizes. This cruicial step to enhance digital payments in country is taken by NITI Aayog and Government. Finally on 25th December schemes winner results will announce. These announcemnets for winners and lucky draw results is by Mr. Arun Jaitley ji and Ravi Shankar Prasad Ji. Also winner list results will declare in New Delhi by these two ministers. Hence lucky draws process starts from 25th December with First Draw winner results. 

How to Check Winner Name for Digi dhan and Lucky Grahak Yojana:

  • Firstly open official web page: digidhanlucky.mygov.in
  • Check for Customer or Merchant.
  • Fill you mobile number and other details in next column.
  • You will get One time password on your registered phone number,fill that in box.
  • Hit on Try Your Luck button on screen.
  • Finally you will get your result for lucky draw on screen.

So these were some really simple steps for checking lucky draw results. So all the customers as well as merchants may check lucky results. The scheme starts from 25th Dec 2016 and will continue till 14th April. So all customers and merchants can win daily weekly prices by registering them for Digi Dhan Vyapari Yojana and Lucky Grahak Yojana. 

Lucky Grahak Yojana details